EDUCATION COORDINATORS

 

DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Equity, Leadership Studies & Instructional Tech / Adult Edu Doris Flowers Grad Coordinator dflowers@sfsu.edu
Equity, Leadership Studies & Instructional Tech / Equity & Social Justice Ming-yeh Lee Grad Coordinator mylee@sfsu.edu
Equity, Leadership Studies & Instructional Tech /EDAD (MA) Davide Celoria Grad Coordinator dceloria@sfsu.edu
Equity, Leadership Studies & Instructional Tech /Special Interest Deborah Curtis Grad Coordinator curtis@sfsu.edu
Credential Information/Programs Myla Marcelino Credential Coordinator mlm@sfsu.edu
Educational Leadership EDD Andrea Goldfien Graduate Coordinator goldfien@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education Phonita Yuen Administrative Office Coordinator phonitay@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education Isabel Quita Grad Coordinator quita@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education Barbara Henderson Grad Coordinator barbarah@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education Mina Kim Grad Coordinator minakim@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education/Early Childhood Education Daniel Meier Grad Coordinator dmeier@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education/Lang. & Lit./R&L Arts Sp Crd Marguerite Conrad Grad Coordinator mconrad4@sfsu.edu
Elementary Education/Lang. & Lit./R&L Arts Sp Crd) Ali Borjian Grad Coordinator borjian@sfsu.edu
Mathematics Education (Elementary) Maria Zavala Grad Coordinator mza@sfsu.edu
Mathematics Education (Secondary) Judith Kysh Grad Coordinator jkysh@sfsu.edu
Instructional Technology/ITEC Pat Donohue Grad Coordinator pdonohue@sfsu.edu
Joint Doctoral Program Marci J. Hanson Coordinator mjhanson@sfsu.edu
Secondary Education/SEC ED (MA) Maika Watanabe Department Chair watanabe@sfsu.edu
Special Education Yvonne Bui Grad Coordinator/Department Chair ybui@sfsu.edu
Communicative Disorders Nancy Robinson Grad Coordinator nancyr@sfsu.edu
Communicative Disorders Laura Epstein Grad Coordinator lepstein@sfsu.edu

Go upto arrow imageExplore All Graduate Education Programs