HEALTH AND SOCIAL SCIENCES COORDINATORS

 

DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Consumer & Family Studies/Dietetics Constance B Ulasewicz Grad Coordinator cbu@sfsu.edu
Counseling Rebecca Toporek Grad Coordinator rtoporek@sfsu.edu
Gerontology Darlene Yee-Melichar Grad Coordinator dyee@sfsu.edu
Sexuality Studies Alexis Martinez Grad Coordinator alexisnm@sfsu.edu
Kinesiology Kate Hamel Grad Coordinator hamelk@sfsu.edu
Nursing Connie Carr Grad Coordinator ccarr@sfsu.edu
Physical Therapy Linda Wanek Grad Coordinator lwanek@sfsu.edu
Public Administration Jennifer Shea Grad Coordinator jshea@sfsu.edu
Public Health Vincent Lam Grad Coordinator vlam@sfsu.edu
Recreation/Leisure Jackson Wilson Grad Coordinator wilsonj@sfsu.edu
Social Work Yeon-Shim Lee Grad Coordinator yl375@sfsu.edu
Social Work Susanna Jones Grad Coordinator susjones@sfsu.edu

Go upto arrow imageExplore All Graduate Health and Social Sciences Programs