LIBERAL & CREATIVE ARTS COORDINATORS

 

DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Anthropology Cynthia Wilczak Grad Coordinator anthroma@sfsu.edu
Art Chris Finley Grad Coordinator cfinley@sfsu.edu
BECA Nancy Sami Reist Grad Coordinator sami@sfsu.edu
Chinese Wen-Chao (Chris) Li Grad Coordinator wenchao@sfsu.edu
Cinema Department Randy L. Rutsky Grad Coordinator cinegrad@sfsu.edu
Cinema (MFA) Ben Bridgway Grad Coordinator bridgway@sfsu.edu
Cinema Studies (MA) Randy L. Rutsky Grad Coordinator rlrutsky@sfsu.edu
Classics Gillian McIntosh Grad Coordinator gillianm@sfsu.edu
College of Humanities Susan Shimanoff Grad Coordinator shimanof@sfsu.edu
Communication Studies

Leah Wingard

Grad Coordinator

wingard@sfsu.edu

Comparative & World Literature Shirin Khanmohamadi Grad Coordinator shirin1@sfsu.edu
Creative Writing Maxine Chernoff Grad Coordinator chernoff@sfsu.edu
Design Hsiao-Yun Chu Grad Coordinator hychu@sfsu.edu
Drama (MA) Joel Schechter Grad Coordinator jschech@sfsu.edu
English Cynthia Losinsky Grad Programs Assistant english@sfsu.edu
English: Composition Mark Roberge Grad Coordinator roberge@sfsu.edu
English: Linguistics Jenny Lederer Grad Coordinator lederer@sfsu.edu
English: Literature Julie Paulson Grad Coordinator jpaulson@sfsu.edu
English: TESOL / Certificate: Immigrant Literacies David Olsher Program Coordinator olsher@sfsu.edu
French Berenice Le Marchand Grad Coordinator blemarch@sfsu.edu
French Anne Linton Grad Coordinator aelinton@sfsu.edu
German Ilona Vandergriff Grad Coordinator vdgriff@sfsu.edu
History Jessica Elkind Grad Coordinator jelkind@sfsu.edu
History Sarah Curtis Grad Coordinator scurtis@sfsu.edu
Humanities Mary Scott Grad Coordinator mscott@sfsu.edu
International Relations Juanita Darling Grad Coordinator juanitad@sfsu.edu
Italian Olivia Albiero Grad Coordinator albiero@sfsu.edu
Japanese Midori McKeon Grad Coordinators mmckeon@sfsu.edu
Museum Studies Edward M. Luby Grad Coordinator emluby@sfsu.edu
Music Christine M. Brandes Grad Coordinator cbrandes@sfsu.edu
Music Cyrus Ginwala Grad Coordinator cginwala@sfsu.edu
Philosophy David Landy Program Coordinator landy@sfsu.edu
Philosophy Alice Sowaal Program Coordinator asowaal@sfsu.edu
Political Science Katherine Gordy Grad Coordinator kgordy@sfsu.edu
Spanish Ana Luengo Palomino Program Coordinator aluengo@sfsu.edu
Theater Arts - Design (MFA) John Wilson Grad Coordinator jbwilson@sfsu.edu
Women and Gender Studies Evren Savci Grad Coordinator savci@sfsu.edu

Go upto arrow imageExplore All Graduate Liberal & Creative Arts Programs