SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING COORDINATORS

 

DEPARTMENT NAME TITLE E-MAIL
Biology Diana Chu Grad Coordinator chud@sfsu.edu
Center for Biomedical Laboratory Science Robert Patterson Grad Coordinator patters@sfsu.edu
Chemistry/Biochemistry Andrew S Ichimura Grad Coordinator ichimura@sfsu.edu
Chemistry/Biochemistry Bruce Manning Grad Coordinator bmanning@sfsu.edu
Computer Science Hui Yang Grad Coordinator huiyang@sfsu.edu
Engineering (Embedded Systems) Hamid Shahnasser Grad Coordinator hamid@sfsu.edu
Engineering (Energy Systems) Hamid Shahnasser Grad Coordinator hamid@sfsu.edu
Engineering (Structural Earthquake Engineering) Cheng Chen Grad Coordinator chcsfsu@sfsu.edu
Geography Nancy Wilkinson Grad Coordinator nancyw@sfsu.edu
Geosciences/Earth & Climate Sciences Petra Dekens Grad Coordinator dekens@sfsu.edu
Marine Science Ellen Hines Grad Coordinator ehines@sfsu.edu
Mathematics Yitwah Cheung Grad Coordinator ycheung@sfsu.edu
Mathematics Joseph Gubeladze Grad Coordinator soso@sfsu.edu
Physics Susan Lea Grad Coordinator lea@stars.sfsu.edu
Physics Jeffrey Greensite Grad Admissions greensit@stars.sfsu.edu
Psychology Department Ryan Howell Dept. Grad. Coordinator rhowell@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Clinical Psych.) Julia Lewis Program Coordinator jmlewis@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Clinical Psych.) Kate Hellenga Program Coordinator hellenga@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Developmental Psych.) Jae Paik Dept. Coordinator jaepaik@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Industrial/Organizational Psych.) Chris Wright Program Coordinator cwright@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Mind, Brain, and Behavior) Avi Ben-Zeev Program Coordinator abenzeev@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Research Psych.) Mark Geisler Program Coordinator mgeisler@sfsu.edu
Psychology (School Psych.) Diane Harris Program Coordinator dharris@sfsu.edu
Psychology (Social Psych.) Charlotte Tate Program Coordinator ctate2@sfsu.edu

Go upto arrow imageExplore All Graduate Science & Engineering Programs