Graduate Studies Staff

 

 

Dean's Office Staff Phone E-MAIL
Sophie Clavier (Dean of Graduate Studies)   sclavier@sfsu.edu
Mary Menees (Senior Operations Officer & Culminating Experience Coordinator) (415)405-3982 mmenees@sfsu.edu
Jeanie Kim (Dean’s Assistant/Administrative Coordinator) (415)338-2232 jeakim@sfsu.edu
Graduate Studies Team Phone E-MAIL
Noah Price (Executive Director & Assistant Dean) (415)405-3506 nprice@sfsu.edu
Primrose Pagdilao (Associate Director, Graduate Admissions & Academic Services) (415)338-6069 primrose@sfsu.edu
Suong Nguyen (Lead Admissions Processor) (415)338-1766 suongn01@sfsu.edu
Randy Tran (Graduate Admissions Evaluator/Processor) (415)405-3504 randyhqt@sfsu.edu
Clay Calder (International Graduate Admissions Evaluator) (415)338-6389 jccalder@sfsu.edu
Tatiana Hummel (International Graduate Admissions Evaluator) (415)405-4108 thummel@sfsu.edu
Michelle Wang (International Graduate Admissions Specialist) (415)338-7159 mjwang@sfsu.edu
Maria Katrina Echon ( GradStop Coordinator ) (415)405-3744 mkechon@sfsu.edu
Brenda Mejia ( GradStop) (415)405-3744 bmejia2@sfsu.edu
Jasmine Flores (Graduate Continuing Student Coordinator) (415)405-4231 jjflores@sfsu.edu
Erica Maciel (Continuing Student Specialist) (415)338-1763 emaciel@sfsu.edu
Khaled Ezzat (Special Degree Program Coordinator) (415)405-4122 khaled@sfsu.edu
Joy Viveros (Executive Coordinator and Advisor) (415)405-2128 jviveros@sfsu.edu
Sarah Nelson (Graduate Advising & Outreach Coordinator) (415)405-3655 sarahnelson@sfsu.edu
Graduate Advisor (415)405-3655 gradadv@sfsu.edu
Wynn Huynh (IT)                                                                                                     (415)338-6068 whuynh@sfsu.edu